Jump to content
WoW Guild Rankings
Sign in to follow this  
MMO-Champion

PvP Play with the Blues - Friday, June 4

Recommended Posts

PvP Play with the Blues - Friday, June 4
Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker / Official Forums)
Tomorrow, Friday, June 4, come join members of the World of Warcraft development team on the Broxigar realm of the Chains of Domination PTR as we playtest new and redesigned PvP talents.

We’ll get underway at 3:00 p.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. CDT, 6:00 p.m. EDT) with an hour of random Battlegrounds. To playtest this with us, log into the PTR and open Group Finder (default hotkey: i), then select Random Battlegrounds and click Join Battle.

Then starting at 4:00 p.m (6:00 p.m. CDT, 7:00 p.m. EDT) we’re going to switch over to Arena Skirmishes. To playtest this with us, log into the PTR and open Group Finder (default hotkey: i), join a party with 1 or 2 other people, then select Arena Skirmish and click Join Battle.

Before then, get your PvP character ready on Broxigar, and check out our full list of PvP talent changes here: Chains of Domination Full PTR Notes

We look forward to playtesting with you and reading your feedback afterward as we continue PvP development PvP in Chains of Domination. See you there!

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...